THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 08 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

TIME: 10:30 AM ONWARDS

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 to 54

SERIAL 01 - REPLY

SERIAL 02 TO 18 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 19 TO 53 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 54 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_OTRhMmFjOTEtN2YzZC00MzhhLTlkMzEtM2Y2Z_WExNTM3YTgy%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c 05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d_

Meeting ID: 480 116 781 666 6 Passcode: pb6BF3FJ

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	_
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	
					/TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 531 of 2024	Ram Chander	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others		DSGI	
2	OA 713 of 2022	Gp Capt (TS) Mool	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Satyawan	AF
		Chand Singhal	and others	(Retd)	Ahlawat, Sr PC	
		(Retd)				
3	MA 789 of 2025 in	Harpal Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Vaibhav	Α
	OA 950 of 2022		and others	Sehgal	Parashar Sr PC	
4	OA 1304 of 2022	Devinder Singh	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	Rachna Rudra	Α
			and others	Saini	CGC	
5	OA 1122 of 2022	Rajinder Pal Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Satyawan	Α
			and others		Ahlawat, Sr PC	
6	OA 353 of 2022	Ex MWO (HFL)	Union of India	Ganesh Kumar	KK Yogi, CGC	AF
		Kuldip Singh	and others	Sharma		
7	MA 648 of 2025 in	Mohinder Pal	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Neeraj Sharma	Α
	OA 1908 of 2022		and others	Sharma	Sr PC	
8	OA 576 of 2023	Jai Pal Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol,	Α
			and others		CGC	
9	OA 1159 of 2023	Ex EA (R) U/T,	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	KK Yogi CGC	N
		Aman	and others			
10	OA 18 of 2024	Subhash Yadav	Union of India	MK Gaur	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	

11	OA 20 of 2024	Madan Lal	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	A
			and others	Sharma	PC	
12	MA 918 of 2025 in	Gursaranjit Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	Sutikshan	Α
	OA 459 of 2023		and others		Sharma, CGC	
13	MA 767 of 2025 in	Anil Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	Sonia Sharma,	А
	OA 396 of 2023		and others		Sr PC	
14	MA 774 of 2025 in	Rajinder Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Vaibhav	Α
	OA 1271 of 2023		and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
15	OA 123 of 2024	Col Harbir Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	RK Syal, CGC	Α
		Pannu (Retd)	and others			
16	MA 567 of 2025 and	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
	OA 136 of 2024		and others			
17	MA 738 of 2025 in	Ajay Kumar	Union of India	Abhimanyu	LC Aggarwal, Sr	Α
	OA 29 of 2024		and others	Sharma	PC	
18	OA 535 of 2024	Tara Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
19	MA 2615 of 2017 and	Inderpal Singh	The Secy, MoD,	Vijay Dahiya	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	TA (Appeal) 07 of		GOI, New Delhi			
	2016 (arising out of		and others			
	Cr WP 1484 of 2000)					
	(O&M)					
20	OA (Appeal) 2957 of	Lt Col Chanchal	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
	2017	Kumar Singh	and others		Sr PC	
21	OA (Appeal) 204 of	Avtar Singh	Union of India	Ashok Tyagi	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
	2018		and others		Sr PC	
22	OA 2736 of 2018	Vicky	Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh	Α
			and others		Kaushik, Sr PC	
23	OA 1787 of 2021	Surender Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
24	OA 1859 of 2021	Sukhchain Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
			and others		CGC	
25	OA 1244 of 2021	Ali Sher	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan	Α
			and others		Sharma CGC	
26	OA 1593 of 2021	Joginder Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Varsha	Α
			and others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
27	OA 973 of 2021	Diwan Chand	Union of India	JP Sharma	Manoj Kumar	Α
			and others		Sharma CGC	
28	OA 1557 of 2021	Karan Singh	Union of India	Akash Kundu	Neeraj Sharma,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
29		Bhajan Singh	Union of India	Kirpa Shankar	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
	RA 19 of 2024 in OA		and others		CGC	
	1717 of 2021					
30	OA 1727 of 2021	Lt Col Charanjit	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Sonia Sharma	Α
		Singh	and others		Sr PC	
31	OA 1374 of 2021	Smt Devyani and	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
		Another	and others	(Retd)		
32	OA 1393 of 2021	Smt Pinkey	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
		Sharma	and others		PC	
33	OA 1056 of 2021	Smt Banarshi	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Bhavana Datta,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	

34	OA 1343 of 2021	Sachin	Union of India	Jai Singh	Anupama	A
			and others	Ĭ	Sharma, Sr PC	
35	OA 1921 of 2022	Mangla Ram	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Samdish Sahdev	Α
			and others		CGC	
36	MA 305 of 2025 and	Smt Ram Rati	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal		Α
	OA 1919 of 2022		and others			
37	OA 1794 of 2022	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India	Amandeep	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
		, ,	and others	Singh Manaise	PC ' '	
38	OA 1841 of 2022	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India	AK Ranolia	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
			and others		PC 3,	
39	MA 714 of 2025 in	Satish Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Harsh Neyol,	Α
	OA 86 of 2022	Chauhan	and others	' '	cgc , ,	
40	OA 1130 of 2022	Hari Ram	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
41	OA 1160 of 2022	Dalbir Singh Rana	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	Mukesh Mehra,	AF
			and others	(Retd)	CGC	
42	OA 1060 of 2022	Smt Kiran Devi	Union of India	Suresh Kumar	KK Yogi CGC	A
			and others	Saini	3	
43	OA 30 of 2022	Balpreet Singh	Union of India	Jigyasa Tanwar	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
			and others	3,111	PC	
44	OA 845 of 2022	Ram Chandra	Union of India	Karan Nehra	Sangeeta Dubey,	AF
			and others		Sr PC	
45	OA 1070 of 2022	Kewal Krishan	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Hitesh Sood	Α
			and others		CGC	
46	OA 428 of 2022	Partap Singh	Union of India	Ketan Antil	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
47	OA 1656 of 2021	Sourav Kumar	Union of India	Abhimanyu	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
			and others	Sharma	·	
48	OA 1877 of 2022	Surjit Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Abhishek	Α
			and others	* *	Kaushik, CGC	
49	OA 1725 of 2022	Mohinder Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
50	OA 1796 of 2022	Ravinder Pal	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	Tunit Walia, Sr	Α
		Singh Gill	and others		PC	
51	OA 193 of 2023	Dhara Singh	Union of India	Surinder	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
52	OA 1814 of 2023	Baljit Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
53	MA 1782 & 1783 of	Mohan Singh	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Vaibhav	Α
	2024 and OA 550 of		and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
	2023					
54	MA (E) 1013 of 2022	Ruldu Singh	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
	in OA 1643 of 2020		Others	Sharma	Sr PC	